## PTA MEMBERS OF SHRI RAM SHIKSHA MANDIR - 2022

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Neetu Munjal	V. Principal
2	Ms. Ritika Rana	Vice-Chairman (Parent)
3	Ms. Sumita Mishra	Vice-Chairman (Teacher)
4	Mr. Jagdev Sharma	Secretary (Parent)
5	Mr. Radhey Shyam Ji	Joint Secretary (Parent)
6	Ms. Vishakha	Joint Secretary (Teacher)
7	Ms. Latika	Treasurer (Teacher)
8	Mr. Ghanshyam Saini	Member (Parent)
9	Ms. Sunita Sharma	Member (Teacher)
10	Ms. Meenakshi	Member (Parent)
11	Ms. Anu Duggal	Member (Teacher)
12	Mr. Satender Rana	Member (Parent)
13	Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Member (Teacher)
14	Ms. Rashmi Rathi	Member (Parent)
15	Ms. Preeti Gupta	Member (Teacher)
16	Mr. Abhishek Khatri	Member (Parent)